Skip to content

Contact Us

Phone:
401/667-4969

Fax:
401/667-5969

Office/ Postal Address:
Structural Stone, LLC, 285 Smith Street, North Kingstown, RI 02852 USA

Plant Address:
470 Callahan Road, North Kingstown, RI 02852 USA

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: By Appointment

Sales:
Angela Conte Angela@StructuralStoneLLC.com
Mike Mahoney Mike@StructuralStoneLLC.com

Operations: Don Conte
Don@StructuralStoneLLC.com

Accounting: Ray Cucino
Ray@StructuralStoneLLC.com

Drafting:
Bruce Walls: Bruce@StructuralStoneLLC.com
Zlatan Zgodic: Zlatan@StructuralStoneLLC.com
Drew Skokowski: Drew@StructuralStoneLLC.com

Scroll To Top